Event Listings

We do not charge any additional booking or transaction fees - the price you pay is the price of the ticket. <br> The only charge will be for postage (£1.20). Alternatively, you can choose to collect your tickets at the Box Office instead. <br> If you require any assistance with your booking, please contact Box Office. <br> BY PHONE: 0161 833 9833 - <br> Monday - Saturday: 10.00am - 6.15pm <br> Sunday: 11.00am - 4.45pm. <br> IN PERSON: Royal Exchange Theatre, St Ann's Square, Manchester M2 7DH <br>
Monday - Saturday: 9.30am - 7.30pm <br>
Sunday: 11.00am - 5.00pm. <br> VIA EMAIL: box.office@royalexchange.co.uk.
We do not charge any additional booking or transaction fees - the price you pay is the price of the ticket.

The only charge will be for postage (£1.20). Alternatively, you can choose to collect your tickets at the Box Office instead.

If you require any assistance with your booking, please contact Box Office. Please contact the Box Office if you wish to redeem a gift voucher.

BY PHONE: 0161 833 9833 
Monday - Saturday: 10.00am - 6.15pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 4.45pm.

IN PERSON: Royal Exchange Theatre, St Ann's Square, Manchester M2 7DH
Monday - Saturday: 9.30am - 7.30pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 5.00pm.


Elders Insights: Insights Into Theatre Making
Mon 1/7/19 11:00AM Creative Learning Event
Mon 5/8/19 11:00AM Creative Learning Event


Elders Write: Writing workshop
Mon 1/7/19 11:00AM Creative Learning Event
Mon 1/7/19 2:00PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 15/7/19 11:00AM Creative Learning Event
Mon 15/7/19 2:00PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 5/8/19 11:00AM Creative Learning Event
Mon 5/8/19 2:00PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 19/8/19 11:00AM Creative Learning Event
Mon 19/8/19 2:00PM Creative Learning Event


Elders Play: Practical drama workshop
Mon 1/7/19 2:00PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 15/7/19 2:00PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 5/8/19 2:00PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 19/8/19 2:00PM Creative Learning Event


Elders Out Loud: Play-Reading and Discussion
Mon 15/7/19 11:00AM Creative Learning Event
Mon 19/8/19 11:00AM Creative Learning Event


Backstage Tours

Join us backstage at the Royal Exchange and discover the hidden world of a busy theatre! More Information

Thu 18/7/19 11:00AM TOURS


Hobson's Choice 2019
Tue 25/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 26/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 27/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 27/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 28/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 29/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 29/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 2/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 3/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 4/7/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 4/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 5/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 6/7/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 6/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Wrestling the Walrus

WRESTLING THE WALRUS IS A NEW PLAY ABOUT COMPANIONSHIP, CONNECTIONS AND THE MILLIONS OF TINY MEMORIES THAT MAKE UP A PERSON’S HISTORY.

More Information

Fri 28/6/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 29/6/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Mon 1/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Tue 2/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Wed 3/7/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 4/7/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 4/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 5/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 6/7/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Sat 6/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Theatre Club

THE FIRST RULE OF THEATRE CLUB IS...? 

Theatre Club – discuss, debate and dissect productions with fellow audience members in this friendly and informal ‘club’. You don’t need to be an expert just passionate about the show, so whether you have a burning question to ask or thoughts to share we’ll provide a host to get the conversation going and the rest is up to you.

More Information

Sat 29/6/19 5:00PM FRONT ROOM
Sat 10/8/19 5:00PM FRONT ROOM


The Children's Company: Spring/Summer 2019

BRAND NEW FOR AUTUMN 2018, THE ROYAL EXCHANGE CHILDREN'S COMPANY WILL BE LAUNCHING WITH AN EXPLOSION OF ACTIVITY FOR CHILDREN OF ALL ABILITIES AGED 5-13.

MAKE is suitable for ages 5 - 13 years old and is ran over 10 weeks, split into 3 age groups - MAKE 1: 5-7 year olds / MAKE 2: 8-10 year olds / MAKE 3: 11-13 year olds.

More Information about MAKE

PLAY is for ages 5 - 10 years old and offers drop-in sessions for those who can’t commit to regular weekly activity. Book in advance to guarantee a place or turn up on the day. PLAY is based on a Pay What You Can pricing scheme. From 10p to £10, turn up on the day and give your fees to the workshop facilitator.

More Information about PLAY
Book for the next PLAY session using the 'Purchase' link below.

Sun 30/6/19 11:00AM CHILDRENS COMPANY


100 TRANS VOICES - TELLING OUR OWN STORIES

Featuring work seen for the first time and a cast of 100 Trans Voices.

Starring Trans Creative’s Artistic Director Kate O’Donnell, Jason Barker (Deal with Universe), Krishna Ishta, Jo Clifford (Jesus, Queen of Heaven), Jamie Hale (Transpose) and featuring a specially written score by Eliyana Evans (video Jam). More Information

Sun 30/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Stand By Your Trans
Wed 3/7/19 7:30PM FRONT ROOM


Members Q&As

These lunchtime events in our Theatre and Studio spaces are exclusively available to MEMBERS and are an opportunity to hear from the actors featuring in our productions. Come along to hear about what goes into creating each production and performing in our unique theatre. Members also have the opportunity to ask their own questions! More Information


Tao of Glass

Produced by Manchester International Festival, Improbable and Royal Exchange Theatre as part of MIF19.

This World Premiere is a collaboration between Phelim McDermott and Philip Glass exploring life, loss and a single question: where does true inspiration come from? What’s the sound of your city? More Information

Thu 11/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 12/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 13/7/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 13/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 15/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 16/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 17/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 18/7/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 18/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 19/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 20/7/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 20/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Young Company Open Meetings & Auditions for 2019-2020
Thu 18/7/19 5:00PM Creative Learning Event
Thu 18/7/19 7:30PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 22/7/19 5:00PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 22/7/19 7:30PM Creative Learning Event
Tue 30/7/19 5:00PM Creative Learning Event
Tue 30/7/19 7:30PM Creative Learning Event
Wed 31/7/19 5:00PM Creative Learning Event
Wed 31/7/19 7:30PM Creative Learning Event
Thu 1/8/19 5:30PM Creative Learning Event
Thu 1/8/19 7:30PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 5/8/19 5:00PM Creative Learning Event
Mon 5/8/19 7:30PM Creative Learning Event
Tue 6/8/19 5:00PM Creative Learning Event
Tue 6/8/19 7:30PM Creative Learning Event


Open Exchange: Movement Workshops with Jenni Jackson
Sat 20/7/19 11:00AM SWAN ST
Sat 20/7/19 3:00PM SWAN ST


There Is A Light That Never Goes Out: Scenes From The Luddite Rebellion
Thu 25/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 26/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 27/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 29/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 30/7/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 31/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 1/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 1/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 2/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 3/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 3/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 5/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 6/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 7/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 8/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 8/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 9/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 10/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 10/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Elders Tasters
Tue 30/7/19 11:00AM FRONT ROOM
Tue 30/7/19 2:00PM FRONT ROOM
Fri 2/8/19 11:00AM FRONT ROOM
Fri 2/8/19 2:00PM FRONT ROOM


Macbeth
Fri 13/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 14/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 16/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 17/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 19/9/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 19/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 20/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 21/9/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 21/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 23/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 24/9/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 25/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 26/9/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 26/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 27/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 28/9/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 28/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 30/9/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 1/10/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 2/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 3/10/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 3/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 4/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 5/10/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 5/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 7/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 8/10/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 9/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 10/10/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 10/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 11/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 12/10/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 12/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 14/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 15/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 16/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 17/10/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 17/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 18/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 19/10/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 19/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Status
Thu 19/9/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 20/9/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Richard Dawkins-Outgrowing God

Introducing Workshops
Thu 26/9/19 10:30AM THEATRE
Thu 3/10/19 10:30AM THEATRE
Thu 7/11/19 10:30AM THEATRE
Thu 5/3/20 10:30AM THEATRE


Oh Mother
Thu 26/9/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 27/9/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 28/9/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Mon 30/9/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Wed 2/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Thu 3/10/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 3/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 4/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 5/10/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Sat 5/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Mon 7/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Tue 8/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Wed 9/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Thu 10/10/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 10/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 11/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 12/10/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Sat 12/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Members Q&As

These lunchtime events in our Theatre and Studio spaces are exclusively available to MEMBERS and are an opportunity to hear from the actors featuring in our productions. Come along to hear about what goes into creating each production and performing in our unique theatre. Members also have the opportunity to ask their own questions! More Information


Light Falls
Thu 24/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 25/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 26/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 28/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 29/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 30/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 31/10/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 31/10/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 1/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 2/11/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 2/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 5/11/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 6/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 7/11/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 7/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 8/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 9/11/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 9/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 11/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 12/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 13/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 14/11/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 14/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 15/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 16/11/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 16/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE


The Witching Way
Thu 31/10/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 1/11/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Mother's Bloomers
Sat 16/11/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Gypsy
Sat 30/11/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 2/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 3/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 4/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 5/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 6/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 7/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 7/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 9/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 10/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 11/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 12/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 12/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 13/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 14/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 14/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 16/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 17/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 18/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 19/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 19/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 20/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 21/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 21/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 23/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Mon 23/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 24/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 26/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 27/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 28/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 28/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sun 29/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Mon 30/12/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 31/12/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 2/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 2/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 3/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 4/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 4/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sun 5/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Tue 7/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Tue 7/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 8/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 9/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 9/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 10/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 11/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 11/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 13/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 14/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 15/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 16/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 16/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 17/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 18/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 18/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 20/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 21/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 22/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 23/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 23/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 24/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 25/1/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 25/1/20 7:30PM THEATRE


Split/MIxed
Mon 9/12/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Tue 10/12/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Wed 11/12/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Ducklings
Tue 17/12/19 10:30AM STUDIO
Tue 17/12/19 1:30PM STUDIO
Wed 18/12/19 10:30AM STUDIO
Wed 18/12/19 1:30PM STUDIO
Thu 19/12/19 10:30AM STUDIO
Thu 19/12/19 1:30PM STUDIO
Sat 21/12/19 10:30AM STUDIO
Sat 21/12/19 1:30PM STUDIO
Sun 22/12/19 11:30AM STUDIO
Sun 22/12/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Tue 24/12/19 10:30AM STUDIO
Tue 24/12/19 1:30PM STUDIO
Thu 26/12/19 1:30PM STUDIO
Thu 26/12/19 3:30PM STUDIO
Sat 28/12/19 10:30AM STUDIO
Sat 28/12/19 1:30PM STUDIO
Sun 29/12/19 11:30AM STUDIO
Sun 29/12/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Tue 31/12/19 10:30AM STUDIO
Tue 31/12/19 1:30PM STUDIO
Thu 2/1/20 10:30AM STUDIO
Thu 2/1/20 1:30PM STUDIO
Fri 3/1/20 10:30AM STUDIO
Fri 3/1/20 1:30PM STUDIO
Sat 4/1/20 10:30AM STUDIO
Sat 4/1/20 1:30PM STUDIO
Sun 5/1/20 11:30AM STUDIO
Sun 5/1/20 2:30PM STUDIO


Cuttin' It
Thu 9/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 10/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 11/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Tue 14/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Wed 15/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Thu 16/1/20 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 16/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 17/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 18/1/20 2:30PM STUDIO
Sat 18/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Mon 20/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Tue 21/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Wed 22/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Thu 23/1/20 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 23/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 24/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 25/1/20 2:30PM STUDIO
Sat 25/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Mon 27/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Tue 28/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Wed 29/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Thu 30/1/20 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 30/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 31/1/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 1/2/20 2:30PM STUDIO
Sat 1/2/20 7:30PM STUDIO


Wuthering Heights
Fri 7/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 8/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 10/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 11/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 13/2/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 13/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 14/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 15/2/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 15/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 17/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 18/2/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 19/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 20/2/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 20/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 21/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 22/2/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 22/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 24/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 25/2/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 26/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 27/2/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 27/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 28/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 29/2/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 29/2/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 2/3/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 3/3/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 4/3/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 5/3/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 5/3/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 6/3/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 7/3/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 7/3/20 7:30PM THEATRE


Super Duper Close Up
Wed 26/2/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Thu 27/2/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 28/2/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 29/2/20 7:30PM STUDIO


Augmented
Thu 5/3/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 6/3/20 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 7/3/20 7:30PM STUDIO


WEST SIDE STORY - SPRING 2020

WEST SIDE STORY RETURNS IN 2020 DUE TO UNPRECEDENTED POPULAR DEMAND!

Tickets for Sarah Frankcom’s reimagining of this Broadway classic have been in high demand from the moment the production was originally announced and were close to selling out before the previews had even begun.

Opening last week to critical acclaim and loved by audiences, this celebrated production will be back next year running from Saturday 18 April – Saturday 23 May 2020.

More Information

Sat 18/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 20/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 21/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 22/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 23/4/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 23/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 24/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 25/4/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 25/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 27/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 28/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 29/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 30/4/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 30/4/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 1/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 2/5/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 2/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 4/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 5/5/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 6/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 7/5/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 7/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 8/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 9/5/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 9/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 11/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 12/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 13/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 14/5/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 14/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 15/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 16/5/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 16/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 19/5/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Tue 19/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 20/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 21/5/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 21/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 22/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 23/5/20 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 23/5/20 7:30PM THEATRE