Event Listings

We do not charge any additional booking or transaction fees - the price you pay is the price of the ticket. <br> The only charge will be for postage (£1.00). Alternatively, you can choose to collect your tickets at the Box Office instead. <br> If you require any assistance with your booking, please contact Box Office. <br> BY PHONE: 0161 833 9833 - <br> Monday - Saturday: 10.00am - 6.15pm <br> Sunday: 11.00am - 4.45pm. <br> IN PERSON: Royal Exchange Theatre, St Ann's Square, Manchester M2 7DH <br>
Monday - Saturday: 9.30am - 7.30pm <br>
Sunday: 11.00am - 5.00pm. <br> VIA EMAIL: box.office@royalexchange.co.uk.
We do not charge any additional booking or transaction fees - the price you pay is the price of the ticket.

The only charge will be for postage (£1.00). Alternatively, you can choose to collect your tickets at the Box Office instead.

If you require any assistance with your booking, please contact Box Office. Please contact the Box Office if you wish to redeem a gift voucher.

BY PHONE: 0161 833 9833 
Monday - Saturday: 10.00am - 6.15pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 4.45pm.

IN PERSON: Royal Exchange Theatre, St Ann's Square, Manchester M2 7DH
Monday - Saturday: 9.30am - 7.30pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 5.00pm.


Carol Ann Duffy & Friends

THE MANCHESTER WRITING SCHOOL AT MANCHESTER MET INVITES YOU TO AN EVENING OF POETRY AND MUSIC IN THE ROYAL EXCHANGE STUDIO, HOSTED BY POET LAUREATE CAROL ANN DUFFY.

Following the unprecedented success of the past seasons, Carol Ann returns to host our hugely successful poetry readings. Joining Carol Ann are new writers from Manchester Met and a variety of established poets offering more evenings of jazz, poetry and conversation. More Information

Mon 14/1/19 7:30PM STUDIO


The Producers

ADAPTED FROM THE CULT COMEDY FILM BY MEL BROOKS, OUR CHRISTMAS MUSICAL FOLLOWS THE SELL-OUT SUCCESS OF GUYS AND DOLLS. DON’T MISS THIS HILARIOUS AND RIOTOUS NIGHT OUT.

Theatre Producer Max Bialystock has a string of failures in his wake. But his downtrodden accountant Leo Bloom thinks that could be a good thing, a producer could make more money with a dud than a hit.

They set out to find the worst script, the worst director and the worst actors in the industry, produce the biggest flop in Broadway history, and make a heap of cash in the process. What could possibly go wrong?

This award-winning musical is fit to burst with unruly characters and show-stopping songs such as Springtime for Hitler, I Wanna be a Producer and When You Got It Flaunt It.

More Information

A MEL BROOKS Musical. Directed by Raz Shaw. Book by MEL BROOKS and THOMAS MEEHAN. Music and Lyrics by MEL BROOKS. Original direction and choreography by SUSAN STROMAN. By special arrangement with STUDIOCANAL. Performed by arrangement with MUSIC THEATRE INTERNATIONAL (EUROPE) Limited.

Wed 19/12/18 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 20/12/18 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 20/12/18 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 21/12/18 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 22/12/18 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 22/12/18 7:30PM THEATRE
Sun 23/12/18 2:30PM THEATRE
Mon 24/12/18 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 26/12/18 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 27/12/18 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 27/12/18 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 28/12/18 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 29/12/18 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 29/12/18 7:30PM THEATRE
Sun 30/12/18 2:30PM THEATRE
Mon 31/12/18 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 2/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 3/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 3/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 4/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 5/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 5/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 7/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 8/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 9/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 10/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 10/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 11/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 12/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 12/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 14/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 15/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 16/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 17/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 17/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 18/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 19/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 19/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 21/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 22/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 23/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 24/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 24/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 25/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 26/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 26/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 29/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 30/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 31/1/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 31/1/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 1/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 2/2/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 2/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Sleepyhead

LITTLE ANGEL THEATRE PRESENTS THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS SHOW FOR AGES 2 - 5.

It’s been a long day for Dad and he can hardly keep his eyes open. All he wants is for Baby to go to sleep so he can catch up on a little shut-eye too. Dad’s usually got some tricks up his sleeve to help send Baby off to the Land of Nod. But tonight, Baby has other ideas… As soon as Dad’s out of the way, Baby gets his hands on the magic top hat, and when his friend Rabbit shows up the fun and games really begin!

Mix in some magic, a pinch of circus and a large dollop of silliness and you have the recipe for a little adventure with a lot of laughs! This is the perfect Christmas show for anyone aged 2–5. More Information

Wed 19/12/18 10:30AM STUDIO
Wed 19/12/18 1:30PM STUDIO
Thu 20/12/18 10:30AM STUDIO
Thu 20/12/18 1:30PM STUDIO
Fri 21/12/18 10:30AM STUDIO
Fri 21/12/18 1:30PM STUDIO
Sat 22/12/18 10:30AM STUDIO
Sat 22/12/18 1:30PM STUDIO
Sun 23/12/18 11:30AM STUDIO
Sun 23/12/18 2:30PM STUDIO
Mon 24/12/18 10:30AM STUDIO
Mon 24/12/18 1:30PM STUDIO
Wed 26/12/18 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 27/12/18 10:30AM STUDIO
Thu 27/12/18 1:30PM STUDIO
Fri 28/12/18 10:30AM STUDIO
Fri 28/12/18 1:30PM STUDIO
Sat 29/12/18 10:30AM STUDIO
Sat 29/12/18 1:30PM STUDIO
Sun 30/12/18 11:30AM STUDIO
Sun 30/12/18 2:30PM STUDIO
Mon 31/12/18 10:30AM STUDIO
Mon 31/12/18 1:30PM STUDIO


Open Exchange Christmas Party 2018

An Open Exchange Event

Annual festive kneew-up and creative shenanigans for Open Exchange members.

Our annual christmas party for all artists and theatre makers in the Open Exchange network to share their ambitions and projects for the new year and reflect on the year past. Watch this space for more information as our Supported Artists huddle and plan! More Information

Wed 19/12/18 7:00PM SWAN ST



Sun 13/1/19 11:00AM CHILDRENS COMPANY
Sun 13/1/19 12:00PM -
Sun 13/1/19 1:30PM -
Sun 13/1/19 2:45PM -


Introducing Workshops: Pre show introductions to selected plays.

Led from the stage by the Creative, Learning & Engagement team, INTRODUCING sessions are designed to develop knowledge and understanding of a live theatre production. These sessions are suitable for anyone, including individual audience members, groups and schools. More Information  

Thu 14/2/19 10:30AM THEATRE
Thu 28/2/19 10:30AM THEATRE


Backstage Tours
Thu 17/1/19 11:00AM TOURS
Thu 14/2/19 11:00AM TOURS
Thu 21/3/19 11:00AM TOURS
Thu 18/4/19 11:00AM TOURS
Thu 16/5/19 11:00AM TOURS
Thu 20/6/19 11:00AM TOURS
Thu 18/7/19 11:00AM TOURS


Members Q&As - Autumn/Winter 2018-2019

These lunchtime events in our Theatre and Studio spaces are exclusively available to MEMBERS and are an opportunity to hear from the actors featuring in our productions. Come along to hear about what goes into creating each production and performing in our unique theatre. Members also have the opportunity to ask their own questions! More Information


Using Movement to Build An Ensemble and Make Material (Devising Tools)

An Open Exchange Workshop

A practical workshop led by movement director, Jennifer Jackson.

Be prepared to sweat, run, play rough in this practical workshop. To negotiate amongst different creatives within a team, explore how can movement direction can strike the balance of playing a part in developing the story of characters, and stepping away to be the external eye. More Information

Fri 18/1/19 6:00PM SWAN ST


Elders Monthly Creative Sessions

Elders Monthly has been reimagined. Every month, the Exchange will host a day-long programme of events for older people including practical drama workshops, writing and play-reading activities as well as backstage theatre sessions. More Information

Mon 21/1/19 11:00AM EDUCATION
Mon 21/1/19 11:00AM EDUCATION
Mon 21/1/19 2:00PM EDUCATION
Mon 21/1/19 2:00PM EDUCATION
Mon 21/1/19 2:00PM EDUCATION
Mon 21/1/19 4:15PM EDUCATION


Men's Allyship in the Arts After #METOO

An Open Exchange Workshop

A practical workshop for men to explore how to be helpful allies in the theatre industry post #METOO, facilitated by Holly Race Roughan.

What about the men? Men's allyship in the arts after #MeToo.

Feel like you want to be a better ally to the women and non-binary people in your arts practice but don’t know how? Keen to take action and learn more about feminism but afraid of mansplaining and getting it wrong? More Information

Thu 24/1/19 6:00PM SWAN ST


Mother Courage And Her Children

A SHARP NEW VERSION OF BRECHT'S UNIVERSALLY CELEBRATED CLASSIC BY BRUNTWOOD WINNER ANNA JORDAN, WHICH SEES THE RETURN OF JULIE HESMONDHALGH PLAYING THIS ICONIC TITLE ROLE.

War rages over decades, but it’s business as usual for Mother Courage. She roams the grid from one army camp to another, her ragtag offspring in tow. Boots, beer, drugs, guns – anything a soldier desires can be bought off the back of MC’s cart. She’s determined to turn conflict into capital. But what will it cost her?

Julie Hesmondhalgh (THE ALMIGHTY SOMETIMES, WIT, BROADCHURCH) returns to the Royal Exchange as the tenacious Courage. Headlong Associate Director Amy Hodge directs Anna Jordan's (YEN, FREAK) translation that brings Brecht’s universally celebrated classic bang up to date.

More Information

Fri 8/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 9/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 11/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 12/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 13/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 14/2/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 14/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 15/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 16/2/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 16/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 18/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 19/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 20/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 21/2/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 21/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 22/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 23/2/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 23/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 25/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 26/2/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 27/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 28/2/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 28/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 1/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 2/3/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 2/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Audience Exchange Conversation 2019

OUR NEXT AUDIENCE EXCHANGE EVENT TAKES PLACE ON 17 MARCH AT 5.00PM

This is another of our regular opportunities for you to have your say about what’s going on at the Royal Exchange Theatre. Hear about our plans for the future, and let us know what you think! Join the conversation - the event is free but ticketed - and there are free refreshments provided. See you there! More Information

Sat 16/2/19 5:00PM FRONT ROOM


Band on the Wall presents Honeyfeet

FOR A GOOD FEW YEARS, HONEYFEET HAS BEEN A CONDUIT FOR THE IDEAS AND EXPRESSIONS OF AN EXOTIC MIXTURE OF MANCHESTER-BASED MUSICIANS.

More Information

Sun 17/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE



Fri 22/2/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Fri 22/2/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 23/2/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Sat 23/2/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Band on the Wall presents John Smith

BAND ON THE WALL BRINGS ONE OF THE UK'S MOST CELEBRATED SINGER-SONGWRITERS, JOHN SMITH, TO PERFORM IN THE ROUND AT THE ROYAL EXCHANGE THEATRE.

More Information

Sun 24/2/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Nanjing

A STORY ABOUT DISCOVERING AND EXCAVATING AND QUESTIONING AND MOURNING, AND LEARNING AND NOT LEARNING AND TRYING TO LEARN.

Written and performed by Jude Christian, who recently directed PARLIAMENT SQUARE, this is a theatre-essay on mixed-race families, militant pacifsm, and the Rape of Nanking. More Information

Wed 27/2/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Thu 28/2/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 1/3/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 2/3/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Mother Courage and Her Children Theatre Club

THE FIRST RULE OF THEATRE CLUB IS...? 

Theatre Club – discuss, debate and dissect productions with fellow audience members in this friendly and informal ‘club’. You don’t need to be an expert just passionate about the show, so whether you have a burning question to ask or thoughts to share we’ll provide a host to get the conversation going and the rest is up to you.

More Information

Sat 2/3/19 5:00PM FRONT ROOM


Barber Shop Chronicles
Thu 7/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 8/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 9/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 11/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 12/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 13/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 14/3/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 14/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 15/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 16/3/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 16/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 18/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 19/3/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 20/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 21/3/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 21/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 22/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 23/3/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 23/3/19 7:30PM THEATRE



Sat 9/3/19 6:00PM -
Tue 12/3/19 6:30PM -
Thu 14/3/19 6:30PM -
Fri 15/3/19 7:00PM -
Sat 16/3/19 2:00PM -



Mon 11/3/19 7:30PM STUDIO



Thu 14/3/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 15/3/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 16/3/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Members Q&As

These lunchtime events in our Theatre and Studio spaces are exclusively available to MEMBERS and are an opportunity to hear from the actors featuring in our productions. Come along to hear about what goes into creating each production and performing in our unique theatre. Members also have the opportunity to ask their own questions! More Information


Introducing Workshops: Pre show introductions to selected plays.

Led from the stage by the Creative, Learning & Engagement team, INTRODUCING sessions are designed to develop knowledge and understanding of a live theatre production. These sessions are suitable for anyone, including individual audience members, groups and schools. More Information  

Thu 21/3/19 10:30AM STUDIO
Thu 2/5/19 10:30AM THEATRE
Thu 13/6/19 10:30AM THEATRE


Theatre Club

THE FIRST RULE OF THEATRE CLUB IS...? 

Theatre Club – discuss, debate and dissect productions with fellow audience members in this friendly and informal ‘club’. You don’t need to be an expert just passionate about the show, so whether you have a burning question to ask or thoughts to share we’ll provide a host to get the conversation going and the rest is up to you.

More Information

Sat 23/3/19 5:00PM FRONT ROOM
Sat 11/5/19 5:00PM FRONT ROOM
Sat 29/6/19 5:00PM FRONT ROOM
Sat 10/8/19 5:00PM FRONT ROOM


West Side Story
Sat 6/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 8/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 9/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 10/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 11/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 12/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 13/4/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 13/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 15/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 16/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 17/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 18/4/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 18/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 19/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 20/4/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 20/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 23/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 24/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 25/4/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 25/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 26/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 27/4/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 27/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 29/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 30/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 1/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 2/5/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 2/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 3/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 4/5/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 4/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 6/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 7/5/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 8/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 9/5/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 9/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 10/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 11/5/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 11/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 13/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 14/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 15/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 16/5/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 16/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 17/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 18/5/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 18/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 20/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 21/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 22/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 23/5/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 23/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 24/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 25/5/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 25/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Band on the Wall presents Talvin Singh and Jason Singh

PERCUSSIONIST, PRODUCER AND COMPOSER TALVIN SINGH IS RENOWNED FOR CREATING THE BRIDGE BETWEEN INDIAN AND ELECTRONIC MUSIC. DRAWING INSPIRATION FROM THE CLASSICAL INDIAN ARTS, HE HAS MANAGED TO SCULPT A UNIQUE SONIC LANDSCAPE.

More Information

Sun 14/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE



Wed 17/4/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Wed 17/4/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Thu 18/4/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 18/4/19 7:30PM STUDIO



Tue 23/4/19 7:30PM STUDIO



Fri 26/4/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 27/4/19 7:30PM STUDIO



Sun 28/4/19 7:30PM THEATRE



Thu 9/5/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 10/5/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 11/5/19 7:30PM STUDIO


Band on the Wall presents The Steve Williamson Experience + StringTing

THE STEVE WILLIAMSON EXPERIENCE PROVIDES A UNIQUE JOURNEY AROUND THE SONIC POTENTIAL OF MUSIC AS A TRUE ART FORM THAT CAN CHANGE OUR STATE AND MAKE US FEEL BETTER.

More Information

Sun 19/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE


Hobson's Choice
Fri 31/5/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 1/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 3/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 4/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 5/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 6/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 6/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 7/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 8/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 8/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 10/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 11/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 12/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 13/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 13/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 14/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 15/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 15/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 17/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 18/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 19/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 20/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 20/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 21/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 22/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 22/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 24/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 25/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 26/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 27/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 27/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 28/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 29/6/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 29/6/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 1/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 2/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Wed 3/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 4/7/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 4/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 5/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 6/7/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 6/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE



Thu 6/6/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 7/6/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 8/6/19 7:30PM STUDIO



Fri 28/6/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 29/6/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Mon 1/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Tue 2/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Wed 3/7/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 4/7/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Thu 4/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Fri 5/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO
Sat 6/7/19 2:30PM STUDIO
Sat 6/7/19 7:30PM STUDIO


There Is A Light That Never Goes Out: Scenes From The Luddite Rebellion
Thu 25/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 26/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 27/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 29/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 30/7/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 31/7/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 1/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 1/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 2/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 3/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 3/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Mon 5/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Tue 6/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Wed 7/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Thu 8/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Thu 8/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Fri 9/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE
Sat 10/8/19 2:30PM THEATRE
Sat 10/8/19 7:30PM THEATRE